How do I manage or cancel my subscription(s)?

Modified on Mon, 2 Nov at 2:45 PM

You can cancel your Joy of Living Online subscription yourself at any time.


Cancel your subscription

  1. Log in to joy.tergar.org.
  2. Click your name in the top right corner, then Purchases.
  3. Click Manage Subscription, then the subscription you want to cancel.
  4. Click Cancel Subscription.

You'll get a confirmation email.


What happens after you cancel

  • You keep access until the end of the period you've already paid for.
  • You won't be charged again.
  • Your progress and course history stay saved. If you come back, you'll pick up where you left off.


Just want to leave a cohort?

You don't need to cancel your subscription. Unenroll from the cohort instead and keep your access to the courses. See What if I unenroll from the cohort before it ends or decide it's not for me?


Change your card or plan

See How do I change or cancel my subscription or payment information?.


If you can't cancel

If your subscription started before November 2023, or you don't see a cancel option, submit a ticket and we'll cancel it for you.


Related articles

Still have questions? Submit a ticket and our team will be happy to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article